6 Comments
author

FYI ALL: copies to those annual first subscribers will be sent out as soon as I receive my author copies. Unfortunately they’ve been delayed! But don’t fear, they’re on their way!

Expand full comment
Sep 12, 2022Liked by 𝔇𝔯 π”ˆπ”ͺπ”ͺπ”ž 𝔍. π”šπ”’π”©π”©π”°

Awesome news Emma! I don't think I have looked forward to a book so much!

Expand full comment
author

Thanks, Steve 😊😊 I promise you, it’s worth the wait!

Expand full comment
Sep 1, 2022Liked by 𝔇𝔯 π”ˆπ”ͺπ”ͺπ”ž 𝔍. π”šπ”’π”©π”©π”°

OMG, Emma! MASSIVE CONGRATULATIONS!! Both the book and you look absolutely stunning! Very well done! See you (hopefully) soon at one of your book tour events! :)

Expand full comment
founding
Sep 1, 2022Liked by 𝔇𝔯 π”ˆπ”ͺπ”ͺπ”ž 𝔍. π”šπ”’π”©π”©π”°

Well done Emma! The high you must be feeling right now after all the effort. Congratulations!

Expand full comment

My copy has been delivered by a well-known online retailer. Absolutely delighted with the book.

Expand full comment